Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Darling (2012) Bengali Film Mp3 Video songs Download | Kolkata Bengali Movie Darling

Darling is a upcoming Bengali romance film directed by Raaj Mukherjee, starring Mayukh, Pamela and Riya. The film which is produced by Nalin Singh and Co-produced by Ajesh Gugnani, features music scored by Subhayu Bedajna while the cinematography is handled by Sandip Sen. The film is currently in its Post-production stage and is expected to release on end of March, 2012.
tag:darling (2012) all song free download, darling songs mp3,darling indian bangla movie song, darling 2012,darling tollywood movie song darlingi, Songs ofdarling 2012, darling all song in zip/rar. darling music video ,darling  full movie free download.dvd rip, songs pk darling, pk song, songs.pk, valobasi-bangla darling  2012 mp3, mp3 - kolkta.com darling 2012 mp3
Tracklist And Download Link:
 1.Tomar Misti Misti Hashi - Shaan, June Banerjee
2.Moneri Aakashe Te - Shaan
3.Hey Darling - Kunal Ganjawala
4.    "Uru Uru Monta"      Soham, Pamela Jain    4:55
5.    "Holo Je Eki Locha"      Kunal Ganjawala    3:43
6.    "Tomari Chokhe Chokhe Kotha"      Soham    3:17
7.    "Tomar Misti Misti hasi (Lounge Mix)"      Shaan, June Bannerjee    4:16
8.    "Hey Darling (Lounge Mix)


  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP